European Emergency



Politicians who support the campaign of the European Emergency Call Number by showing the 112 logo:

Günther Oettinger, EU Commissioner for Digital Economy and Society

Martin Schulz, President of the European Parliament

Kristalina Georgiewa,  European Commissioner for Budget and Human Resources

Joachim Gauck, President of Germany

Winfried Kretschmann, Minister President of the state of Baden-Württemberg

Angela Merkel, Chancellor of Germany